Service

Architectural Design

As a large-scale and well-known comprehensive architectural design institute, the company is capable to undertake architectural design businesses of all kinds. Adhering to the core value concept of ” innovative, dedicated and credible”, the company is dedicated to providing the society with effective architectural design services in various fields such as commercial and hotel buildings, cultural exhibition buildings, sports buildings, transportation buildings, office buildings, education and scientific research buildings, medical health buildings, residential buildings, and industrial parks.
MORE

Urban planning

The company has a senior professional technical team of planning and design and is able to undertake all kinds of urban planning business and to provide full range of planning design and consulting services with high quality and efficiency for the society, such as regional planning, urban system planning, urban master planning, zoning planning, detailed planning, small town planning, scenic and tourism area planning, environmental landscape planning, urban design and concept planning, urban individual planning and planning consultation.
MORE

Municipal Engineering

Following the target of improving urban environment and promoting social public management and service facilities, CSADI can provides high-quality and efficient design and consulting services in municipal engineering such as roads and bridges, water supply and drainage, heat, municipal pipe network and pipelines and pressure pipelines.
MORE

Special Engineering Design and Consulting

With capability of special engineering design and consulting, CSADI can provide high quality and efficient special design and consulting services for engineering such as architectural decoration, building curtain wall, landscape, electricity, lighting, fire facilities, intelligent building, civil air defense, integrated electro mechanics and structures.
MORE

BIM Design and Consulting

CSADI is committed to BIM technology R&D, promotion and application and has a team made up by senior experts for BIM design and technical consulting services. With capacities in BIM technology research and development, integrated design and consulting, and technical training, it can provide high quality and efficient BIM technical services during the whole building life cycle.
MORE

Green Technology Design and Consulting

The company is committed to green building technology research and development, promotion and application. Having a number of engineering design and consulting talents with technical innovation and rich experience in green building, it focuses on comprehensive integration application of green building technology, thus providing high-quality and efficient green building design and consulting, green eco-city planning and consulting services.
MORE

Engineering Investigation & Geotechnical Engineering

The company has strong comprehensive technical strength and rich experience in engineering practice, and it can provide integrated good services to society effectively, including the geotechnical engineering survey, geotechnical engineering design, geotechnical engineering test, engineering survey, and foundation and foundation engineering design and construction for industries such as construction engineering, municipal engineering, rail transit engineering and other industries, through the scientific methods and advanced technical means of structural and integrated design of geotechnical engineering.
MORE

Engineering Consulting and Project Planning

With powerful information and technology resources and rich experience in consulting services, the Company provides a variety of quality and highly-efficient engineering consulting and project planning services, including early planning for projects, engineering consulting (covering study of project investment opportunities, pre-feasibility study of projects, project feasibility study, project application report, fund application report, energy saving assessment report, social stability risk analysis, post project evaluation, project consultation and evaluation ,etc.), and engineering cost consultation (covering preparation and review of engineering estimation, design estimate, working drawing estimate, bill of quantities, tender control price, project settlement and final accounts of completed project as well as whole-process cost management consulting and engineering cost appraisal, etc.).
MORE

Project Management and Construction Supervision

With a number of high-caliber project management and construction supervision talents having rich project experience and modern management ability, the Company has established scientific and reasonable project management system and process, able to exercise integrated management over projects and provide quality and highly-efficient services of whole-process management over building projects and construction supervision for the society.
MORE

EPC and Special Design and Construction Integration

Adhering to the development direction of providing our clients with technology and management services in the whole process of construction project, the Company attaches importance to the building of the ability in EPC (Engineering, Procurement and Construction) and special design and construction integration, supplies the society with integrated services in the whole process of a construction project from consulting, survey, design, procurement, construction to commissioning (completion and acceptance) or in several stages as well as various kinds of special design and construction integrated services like building intelligent system design and construction, mechanical and electrical engineering design and construction, landscape design and construction, lighting engineering design and construction and architectural decoration design and construction.
MORE

International Business

The Company has launched international construction projects in 21 countries and regions. Through much practice in international projects, it has accumulated rich experience in international engineering design and project management and cultivated a large number of international engineering design and project management talents, able to provide high-quality international engineering design general contracting, project management, EPC and other services.
MORE
top

服务领域

建筑设计

作为大型知名综合建筑设计院,公司具备承接各类建筑设计业务的综合能力,秉承“创新创意·至诚至精”的核心价值理念,能优质高效地为社会提供商业及酒店建筑、文化会展建筑、体育建筑、交通建筑、办公建筑、教育与科研建筑、医疗卫生建筑、居住建筑、产业园区等众多领域的建筑设计服务。
了解更多

城市规划

公司拥有一支资深、专业的规划设计技术团队,具备承接各类城市规划业务的能力,能优质高效地为社会提供区域规划、城镇体系规划、城市总体规划、分区规划、详细规划、小城镇规划、风景区与旅游区规划、环境景观规划、城市设计与概念规划、城市单项专业规划、规划咨询等全方位的规划设计与咨询服务。
了解更多

市政工程

公司坚持以改善城市环境、推动社会公共管理和服务设施建设为宗旨,能优质高效地为社会提供道路与桥梁工程、给水与排水工程、热力工程、市政管网与管线工程、压力管道工程等各类市政工程的设计与咨询服务。
了解更多

工程专项设计与咨询

公司拥有各类工程专项设计与咨询服务的能力,能优质高效地为社会提供建筑装饰工程、建筑幕墙工程、风景园林工程、电力工程、照明工程、消防设施工程、建筑智能化工程、人防工程、综合机电工程、结构工程等各类工程专项设计与咨询服务。
了解更多

BIM设计与咨询

公司致力于BIM技术的研发、推广与应用,拥有一支由资深专家组成的BIM设计及技术咨询服务团队,具备BIM技术研发、BIM一体化设计与咨询、BIM技术培训能力,能优质高效地为社会提供建筑全生命周期的BIM技术服务。
了解更多

绿色技术设计与咨询

公司拥有雄厚的综合技术实力和丰富的工程实践经验,通过结构与岩土工程一体化设计的科学方法和先进的技术手段,能优质高效地为社会提供建筑工程、市政工程、轨道交通工程等行业的岩土工程勘察、岩土工程设计、岩土工程检测、工程测量以及地基与基础工程设计施工一体化等服务。
了解更多

工程勘察

公司拥有雄厚的综合技术实力和丰富的工程实践经验,通过结构与岩土工程一体化设计的科学方法和先进的技术手段,能优质高效地为社会提供建筑工程、市政工程、轨道交通工程等行业的岩土工程勘察、岩土工程设计、岩土工程检测、工程测量以及地基与基础工程设计施工一体化等服务。
了解更多

工程咨询

公司拥有强大的信息与技术资源和丰富的咨询服务经验,能优质高效地为社会提供项目前期策划与规划、工程咨询(包括项目投资机会研究、项目预可行性研究、项目可行性研究、项目申请报告、资金申请报告、节能评估报告、社会稳定风险分析、项目后评价和项目咨询评估等)、工程造价咨询(包括工程估算、设计概算...
了解更多

项目管理

公司拥有一批具有丰富工程经验和现代管理能力的高素质项目管理与工程监理人才,建立了科学合理的工程项目管理体系和流程,具备综合工程项目管理能力,能优质高效地为社会提供建筑工程全过程项目管理和工程监理服务。
了解更多

工程承包

公司坚持为客户提供建筑工程项目全过程技术与管理服务的发展方向,注重建设工程总承包与专项设计施工一体化能力的构建,能优质高效地为社会提供建筑工程项目咨询、勘察、设计、采购、施工、试运行等全过程或若干阶段的综合服务以及建筑智能化系统设计与施工、机电工程设计与施工、风景园林工程设计与施工...
了解更多

国际业务

公司承接的国际工程项目分布全球21个国家和地区,通过大量国际工程实践,积累了丰富的国际工程设计与项目管理经验,培养了一大批国际工程设计与项目管理人才,能优质高效地提供国际工程设计总包、项目管理和EPC等服务。
了解更多
返回顶部